Classic

Boys U14

  
Day Date Time Field Home Team Away Team
Sunday 03/05/17 08:30 AM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 03/11/17 08:45 AM PR-7 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 03/18/17 01:15 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 03/18/17 11:30 AM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 03/19/17 1:00 PM PR-7 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 03/26/17 2:00 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 04/09/17 11:00 AM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 04/15/17 04:45 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 04/22/17 06:00 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 04/23/17 09:00 AM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 04/23/17 01:00 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 04/29/17 12:15 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 03-B14 Genoa Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Saturday 04/29/17 10:30 AM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL
Sunday 04/30/17 5:30 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express 07B Lazio Vs OPPONENT-U14B CL

Boys U13

  
Day Date Time Field Home Team Away Team
Sunday 03/05/17 10:15 AM SHAK 1 Atlanta City U13B CL-III Vs Atlanta Fire 2004B Gold
Sunday 03/26/17 5:30 PM SHAK 1 Atlanta City U13B CL-III Vs UFA Gold
Sunday 04/23/17 11:15 AM SHAK 1 Atlanta City U13B CL-V Vs Concorde Fire U13B

Boys U15

  
Day Date Time Field Home Team Away Team
Saturday 03/11/17 10:30 AM PR-7 Georgia Express FC 01-B15 Vs OPPONENT
Saturday 03/25/17 1:15 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 02-B15 Vs OPPONENT
Saturday 04/15/17 11:15 AM PR-7 Georgia Express FC 02-B15 Vs OPPONENT
Saturday 04/22/17 4:30 PM PR-7 Georgia Express FC 02-B15 Vs OPPONENT
Sunday 04/23/17 04:30 PM SHAK 1 Georgia Express FC 02-B15 Vs OPPONENT

Boys U17

  
Day Date Time Field Home Team Away Team
Sunday 03/12/17 01:00 PM Rhodes #3 UFA Lawrenceville Vs Atlanta City U17B
Sunday 04/23/17 03:00 PM Rhodes #3 UFA Lawrenceville Vs Atlanta City U17B